Members

Members (As of July 26, 2018)

Welcome Dr. Patrizia Danesi, Dr. Richard Malik and Dr. Brendan McMullan as  new members !

Coordinators:

John R. Todd, M.D.
Professor of Clinical Medicine
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
Shreveport, LA 71130-3932
U.S.A.
Phone: +1-318-675-5906
Fax: +1-318-675-5907
E-mail: JTodd@lsuhsc.edu

Koichi Makimura, M.D., Ph.D.
Laboratory of Space and Environmental Medicine
Graduate School of Medicine, Teikyo University
Tokyo 173-8605, Japan
Phone: +81-3-3964-2140
E-mail: makimura@med.teikyo-u.ac.jp

Secretary:

Rui Kano, DVM, Ph.D.
Department of Pathobiology
College of Bioresource Sciences
Nihon University
Fujisawa 252-0880, Japan
Phone: +81-466-84-3518
Fax: +81-466-84-3519
E-mail: kanou.rui@nihon-u.ac.jp

General Members:

Allan Britten, DVM, MPVM
Udder Health Systems, Inc.
Meridian, ID 83642
U.S.A.
Phone: +1-360-961-9586
E-mail: allanbritten@yahoo.com

Brendan McMullan, M.D.
Department of Immunology and Infectious Diseases,
Sydney Children’s Hospital Randwick,
High Street, Randwick 2031, NSW,
Australia
Phone: +02-9382-91580
E-mail: Brendan.McMullan@health.nsw.gov.au

Hideto Sobukawa, DVM.
Department of Pathobiology
College of Bioresource Sciences
Nihon University
Fujisawa 252-0880, Japan
Phone: +81-466-84-3519
Fax: +81-466-84-3519
E-mail: sobu.hideto@gmail.com

Ifeoma B. Enweani
Dept of Medical Laboratory Science, Nnamdi Azikiwe University,
Anambra, NIGERIA.
Phone+234-803-774-3790
E-mail: ib.enweani@unizik.edu.ng

J. Guillot, DVM, Ph.D., Dipl. EVPC
Department of Parasitology-Mycology
UMR BIPAR Anses, Enva, Upec
Ecole Nationale Vétérinaire d’Alfort, France
Maisons-Alfort 94704, France
Phone: +33-143967157
E-mail: jguillot@vet-alfort.fr

J. Murugaiyan, DVM, Ph.D.
Institute of Animal Hygiene and Environmental Health
Free University Berlin
Berlin 14163, Germany
Phone: +49-308385-1807
E-mail: jayaseelan.murugaiyan@fu-berlin.de

Kazuo Satoh, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Space and Environmental Medicine
Graduate School of Medicine, Teikyo University
Tokyo 173-8605, Japan
Phone: +81-3-3964-1211
E-mail: satokazu@med.teikyo-u.ac.jp

Masanobu Onozaki (Ph.D. candidate)
Life Science Department
Kanto Chemical Co., Inc.
Tokyo 103-0022, Japan
Phone: +81-3-6214-1091
E-mail: onozaki-masanobu@gms.kanto.co.jp

Michiaki Masuda, M.D. Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology
Dokkyo Medical University School of Medicine
Mibu 321-0293, Japan
Phone:+81-282-87-2131
FAX:+81-282-86-5616
E-mail: m-masuda@dokkyomed.ac.jp

Patrizia Danesi, DVM, PhD.
Laboratory of Parassitology
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Venezie
Viale dell’Università,
10, 35020 Legnaro (PD), Italy
Phone +39 049 80843166
E-mail: pdanesi@izsvenezie.it

R. Scott Pore, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Microbiology
West Virginia University School of Medicine
Morgantown, WV 26506
U.S.A.
Phone: +1-304-288-7660
E-mail: scott.pore@gmail.com

Richard Malik, DVM, PhD.
Veterinary Science Conference Centre,
The University of Sydney, NSW 2006, Australia
Phone +61 2 9351 7979
E-mail: richard.malik@sydney.edu.au

Ryohei Ueno, Ph.D.
Department of Life and Health Sciences
Teikyo University of Science
Yamanashi 409-0193, Japan
Phone +81-554-63-4411
E-mail: rueno1231@gmail.com

Sara Marques, DVM, Ph.D.,
Research Center in Biodiversity and Genetic Resources – InBIO Associate Laboratory,
University of Porto
Vairão 485-661, Portugal
Phone: +351-252-660-400
E-mail: saramarques@mail.icav.up.pt

Amir (Seyedmojtaba) Seyedmousavi, DVM. Ph.D.
Laboratory of Clinical Immunology and Microbiology,
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD 20892, USA
Phone: +1301-402-5139
E-mail: S.Seyedmousavi@gmail.com

Tadahiko Matsumoto, M.D., D.M.Sc.
Emeritus Research Fellow
Ochanomizu Institute for Medical Mycology and Allergology
Tokyo 113-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-3-3816-2630
Fax:+81-3-3816-2630
E-mail: tadmatt@mac.com

Tomasz Jagielski, Ph.D.
Department of Applied Microbiology
Institute of Microbiology Faculty of Biology University of Warsaw
Warsaw 02-096, Poland
Phone: +48 22 55 41 431
Fax: +48 22 55 41 402
E-mail: t.jagielski@biol.uw.edu.pl

Tomotaka Sato, M.D.
Department of Dermatology
Kitasato University Kitasato Insutitute Hospital
Minato-ku 108-8642, Japan
Phone:+81-334-446-161
FAX:+81-344-480-553
E-mail: zxg03117@nifty.ne.jp

Uwe Roesler; DVM, Ph.D, Dipl. ECPHM
Institute of Animal Hygiene and Environmental Health
Free University Berlin
Berlin 14163, Germany
Phone: +49-308385-1830
E-mail: roesler.uwe@vetmed.fu-berlin.de

Yoshitsugu Sugiura, Ph.D.
Department of Life and Health Sciences
Kobe Institute of Health
Kobe 650-0046, Japan
E-mail: y-sugie@kba.att.ne.jp